Merchandise Store Closed

The merchandise store is now closed and will re-open on Friday, 26th April 2019 at 19.00 hrs when registration for this years event will be available.

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Donald Bryan Sammons, Percival John Jones.

Lc David card Royal Green Jackets

private Albert fancote 3866 2nd Royal warwickshire regiment

"Taid" Bernie Jelfs

''Bertie'' Bennion (Rifle Brigade, Prince Consort''s Own), Percy Bennion (Royal Warwicks)

,Lieutenant Anthony Daly 23yrs,Sqaudron QuarterMaster Corporal Roy Bright 36yrs,Corporal Jeffrey Young 19yrs,Trooper Simon Tipper 19yrs Mounts Cedric,Epaulette,Falcon, Rochester,Waterford,Yeast

108792 Dvr William Rees Smith

1st Bn Royal Hampshire Regiment

2174 Pte WH Fincken 3 Bn London Regt KIA 2 July 1916, 5769775 Pte CR High 2 Bn Royal Norfolk Regt KIA 10 May 1940 (Massacre of La Paradais)

25228593 LCPL James Ashworth VC

255 Falklands War

4468704 Pte George William Asken REME, 7392895 Cpl Harold Edward Ward RAMC

A B Price, Nigel Thomas

AB Cranston J Irish

Abraham ward ww1 , great grand dad hill ww1

Adam Brown, Nigel Rowberry


adrian clark

AFB keith and roo L/CPL A Anderson B Coy 1 STAFFS XMG

Alan Attwood

Alan Barnes, Colin Barnes

Alan Howlett

Alan Martin, Ailene Martin

Alan McClure

Alan Shinton (para) ADU NI, Mark Shaw (RA)ADU NI,

Alan wilsher

Alasdair Denton-Miller

Albert Dodsworth died for his country WW1, Fredrick Musham died for his country WW1

Albert george young

Albert Harbron

Albert S Wright, Doreen M Wright, Kenneth C Peake

Albert Victor Hathaway, Graham Tropman


Aled Martin Jones & David “chinny” Hughes 1st Queen Dragoon Guards Cysgwch yn dawel

Alex Franks

Alex MacDonald MAC

Alexander gault

Alfred Eric Moseley

Alfred John Wheeler

Alfred William Stanton, Dusty Miller.