HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Walter Parrott and Robert Thomas Williams

Walter William Sedgwick

Warren Philip Sore

Wayne Cordell Lockett

Wayne h Harris,Chris Williams,Ginge Naylor. Brian clegg

Wayne Lockett

Wayne Rees

Wayne Vickers

Wendy Harrison

Whistlestop café

Widows Sons Southern

Will P-Riddy

William ''Bill'' Woodward

William Blanchard, Cyril Firman

William Campbell

William Edgar Aldridge

William Farnsworth

William Frances Willard

William Fredrick Hayes


William Harold Jones RAF Bomber Command

William Hewart, Richard Hewart

William Holmes RSM Brigade of guards, Danny Holmes Staffordshire regiment ,

William John Taylor

William Noble Burness

William Noble Burness

William Parr

William Radforth Clark. Frank Jowett.

William Thomas Lenton

William Woodward

William Woodward

William ‘Bill’ Woodward

William ‘Bill’ Woodward, 40th Entry, RAF Halton. 1939

WO2 Barry Grass MBE

WO2 Gaz O''''Donnell GM and bar

WO2 Phil Cross RAMC, Cpl Ritchie Going RAMC

WO2 William H Inglis (KORBR)

Z1000 PAUL

Zbigniew Froelke , Łukasz Rubinger

Zoe Lynda Garton