HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

L/cpl p muirhead- Anaire

L/Cpl Paul Muirhead

L/Cpl Paul Muirhead , Ranger Anare Draiva

Lance Corporal Harold Llewellyn Drewell, 9943, NO1 Coy, 3Bn Coldstream Guards, 13 April 1918

Lance Corporal Leonard Horton

Lance Corporal Michael ‘Axel’ Foley

LCpl David Matthew Blaney

LCpl James ''Jimmy'' Hill

LCpl Jamie Webb.

Lcpl KevinPullin

Lcpl Micky Robbins RE, Christopher Dunmore RAF

Lee Rigby

Lee Rigby

Lee Rigby , Bob Holmes , John Rigby

Lee rigby, scott hetherington

Lee Scholes

Legs Lane, Shug Danbury, Kev Butterton, Billy the Fish McClennan, Scotty Wilson, Pash Pashley


Leon Spicer , Robert Laws

Leon Spicer, Robert Laws

Leonard Charles Slade

Leonard Close

Les Pointon, Jeff Pearce

Liam Tasker, Channing Day

Lieutenant Commander Chris Fessey RN

Lionel partridge

Lisa Black

Lisa Black

Lisa Matyas Cserba, Di Mark Asling

Lisa, Pete,

Louis Rennie

Louis Stephanus Fouche

Louise ''Loopy Lou'' Chatfield

LSgt Bernard Brown 1RHA

LSgt Bernard Brown 1RHA

Lt A Daly. S.Q.M.C. R Bright. L/Cpl J Young. Trooper S Tipper

Lt Cdr L.K.Bonser, Private Albert Bonser Infantry (Machine Gun Corps)

Lt Col L A Wagstaff MC RASC

LT TP Tanswell, Carl Moult, Shaun Taylor, Vincent Crain

Lt. Col. David Proom