HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Tony Anderson,

Tony Dacre

Tony Kay, Sir Sebastian John Lechmere Roberts, KCVO, OBE

Tracey Seals, Ryan Seals, Sharna Seals

Trelford Withers, Matthew Cornish, Den Brady

Trevor Corbett,Leon Arnold,Horace Blackwell,David Carr,Mark Dodsworth


Tyrone Reed

Vernon John Biss

veronica Hammond, David Pitts

Vic "Tankie" Wells

Victor Ingledew (WO 1. RAF)

Victor Taylor, Bill Smith, Ted Cox, David Cox

W/o c2 Peter bohanna

Walter Bednall

Wayne M Davis

Wayne Vickers

Wg Cdr Rex Barriball

Will Blanchard

Will Blanchard

William Alan Barton, Francis Jones


William Edgar Aldridge, 5th Beds and Herts

William Fisher, Jack Taylor

William George Daffan, Charles William cribb

William George Daffan, Charles William cribb

William Glendinning, James Glendinning

William Harold Jones "H", Bomber Command.

William noble burness

William Reginald Martin

William Thomas Lenton

William ‘Bill’ Woodward

Willoughby Harry "Tommy" Thompson

Wo Pat Sweeney

WO2 Alexander (Sandy) Clark.

WO2 Barry Grass MBE

WO2 David Markland RE, CPL Jamie Kirkpatrick RE

WO2 Gaz O''Donnell

WOII Frederick William Hammett

XV179 ( Fat Albert ) Herc ,Crew and Pax Iraq 30/01/2005 We Will Remember Them from Les Latchem ex C130 Ground Crew