Important - Route 4 and Route 6 Diversions for 2022

New important information for the M42 motorway around Birmingham.

Click Here

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Mike Foxwell Royal Military Police (Egypt 1952), Adam Moralee (Afghanistan)

Mike Goom

Mike Tabs Taberner

Mne Michael John Nowak

Mohit Khanna, Andy Millar, Duncan Feakes

Mr Francis darling

Mr Graham Tropman, Mr Albert Victor Hathaway

Mr Jack Leo Meader

Mr Lee Hart (REME)

My dearly beloved husband Rob “Mr Grumpy” Caulton

My Twin Sister Lisa Fitzmaurice

NA Brian Marsden, S/Lt Richard Emly

Naomi Hill, Paul Jones

Nathan Busby

Neil & Sue Duff

Neil Rice

Neil Wahlers (RCT Riders), Sue Wahlers,Dave Nelson (RCT Riders), Andy Walmsley (RCT Riders), Samantha Butterworth, Mark Butterworth,Richard Parkinson (RCT Riders), Geoff Madden, Shirley madden,Mis

Nicholas Giddings

Nick (Carlie)Varley, Andrew Creed, Nick Hunt

Nigel Skippy Foster

Nigel Tankard

Nimrod MR2 XV230 crew

Noah Aplin, Percy Russell, Arthur Greenway, Harold Russell, John B Richards,

Noel Collins, Eric Hammond, Michael Collins

Norman and Kathleen Mortimer

Norman Farr

Norman Harvey, Matthew Westbrook

Olaf Schmidt

Pat Lambie

Patrick Bush (Grandad)


Paul Andrews, Vanessa Andrews

Paul Archer

Paul Bentham

Paul Bostock

Paul Chico Iveson

Paul Davies

Paul Eaton RCT

Paul Edward Scott, Michael John Flett

Paul Edward tidmus