RTTW event - affected by COVID-19

It is with a great deal of sadness that I have to announce that Ride to the Wall, in its current format, will not be taking place this year.

My priority as Founder of Ride to the Wall is your safety first and foremost as WALLERS, and not putting you or the general public at unnecessary risk.

Best wishes from Martin Dickinson - Founder of Ride to the Wall.

Read the full announcement...

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Sgt John Paul Amer

Sgt Leonard Newman Colquhoun of the Scots Guards

Sgt Paul Sadler REME, AB Norman Evans RN

Sgt Robert O’Connor

Sgt. John Nightingale


Sig Ian Sartorius-Jones, private robert foster

Simeon Sims

Simon Annis, David Greenhalgh.

Simon Cuerden

Simon Cuerden

Simon Cuerden, George Imrie, Mark Drozd, ,

Simon Cuerdon

simon cuerdon

Simon Cuerdon, Wayne Cuckson

Simon Gyte, Simon Parkinson

Sir Peter Squire

Spr Eddie Edwards

SQMS Stephen Baz Bardsley II Parachute Reg''t, Sgt James Eric Oakland RMP, CM Lee Gaunt GMFRS


STD Mark Stephens, AB(S) Andy Barr, SSGT Jim Prescott

Stephen Bray

Stephen Dixon

Stephen Dixon

Stephen Homer

Stephen Platt

Steve Barnard

Steve Duce

Steve Eales

Steve Guinchard

Steve Harris MBE

Steve John Ashford RM

Steve Launder


Steve Poole, Tracey Dodman, Mark Rowley

Steve smiggy Smith 213 RCT BAOR 40

Steve tavenar 1 D&D

Steve Woodhead

Steven ''charlie'' hodgson

Steven Carvel, Eileen Frost, Margaret Passey