HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Thomas Sharp

Those that have fallen and those who still serve

To all the Ladies and Gentlemen of the Royal Air Force and Fleet Air Arm

To All who serve

Tom Curry

Tom McDonald NO1 commando NO 4 troop

Tom McDonald NO1 commando NO 4 troop

Tom McDonald NO1 commando NO4 troop

Tom Stokes Rob hanning

Tom Tomlinson Covid Victim

Tony Anderson Royal Anglian Regt.

Tony Dacre

Tony Heatlie

Tony Kay

trevor corbett david carr mark dodsworth horace blackwell

Trevor Corbett David Carr Mark Dodsworth Horace Blackwell The Warrior 6

Tricky Hicky

Ty Whitelock, Tommy Taylor, John Rudman, John Gaskell ,Tom Rudman, Ade Kenneley

Valentine John Muir Hynd Stanworth

Victor Taylor, Bill Smith

Vikings R I P

W G Fodder, Royston Lloyd

W/Sgt Len Cater RASC

Wally Beard, Brian Brown, Ron Vines, Shoulders Smith, Frank Neaves, Bob Williams

Walter Braybon

Walter Murray Moffatt

Warren Philip Sore

Wayne Cordell Lockett

Wayne Lockett

Wayne Rees

Whistlestop café

Widows Sons Southern

William Blanchard, Cyril Firman

William Campbell

William Edgar Aldridge

William Farnsworth

William Frances Willard

William Fredrick Hayes


William Harold Jones RAF Bomber Command