Registration and Merchandise Closed

Please note that merchandise and registration for the 2024 event will open on Friday 26th April 2024 at 7pm.

You may still donate online

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Terry and Carey Jones

Terry Hill

Terry Hill

Thomas Arthur Mason - RAF Lancaster Bomber Rear gunner, David John Busby-communication officer

Thomas Sephton

Those lost form “The Royal Hampshire Regiment”

Tim Elkins-Green R.A.

Tim west

To all my Vikings brother RIP

tom hall, tom davies

Tom Price

Tom Rowley

Tommy Taverner

Tony "Fets" Fetigan, Denis Pope, Phil "Pip" Britt , Dave "Jamie" Summers, Paul "Chummy" Davis

Tony (Ian) Moore

Tony Anderson,

Tony Cheung

Tony Dacre

Tony Gollings, Thomas Gollings, Timothy Gollings

Tony Kay, Sir Sebastian John Lechmere Roberts, KCVO, OBE

tony lewis

Tracey Seals, Ryan Seals, Sharna Seals

Trelford Withers, Matthew Cornish, Den Brady

Trevor Corbett,Leon Arnold,Horace Blackwell,David Carr,Mark Dodsworth


Tyrone Reed

Valerie O''''Neill, Margaret Appleby

Vernon John Biss

veronica Hammond, David Pitts

Vic "Tankie" Wells

Victor Ingledew (WO 1. RAF)

Victor Taylor, Bill Smith, Ted Cox, David Cox

Victory Harding

W/o c2 Peter bohanna

Wallace James Walsh,George SCURR.

Walter Bednall

Walter Stockdale


Wayne David Large

Wayne M Davis