Registration and Merchandise Closed

Please note that merchandise and registration for the 2024 event will open on Friday 26th April 2024 at 7pm.

You may still donate online

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year


Wayne David Large

Wayne M Davis

Wayne Rees

Wayne Vickers

Wg Cdr Rex Barriball

Will Blanchard

Will Blanchard

William ''''Bill'''' Woodward

William Alan Barton, Francis Jones

William ‘Bill’ Woodward

William Cameron McFerran


William Edgar Aldridge, 5th Beds and Herts

William Fisher, Jack Taylor

William George Daffan, Charles William cribb

William George Daffan, Charles William cribb

William Glendinning, James Glendinning

William Harold Jones "H", Bomber Command.

William noble burness

William Reginald Martin

William Thomas Evans

William Thomas Lenton

William Bill Woodward

Willoughby Harry "Tommy" Thompson

Wo Pat Sweeney

WO2 Alexander (Sandy) Clark.

WO2 Barry Grass MBE

WO2 Colin Wall RMP, Pte FF Slough 2 PARA

WO2 David Markland RE, CPL Jamie Kirkpatrick RE

WO2 Gaz O''Donnell

WO2 Pez Thomas

WO2 Phil Cross RAMC, Cpl Ritchie Going RAMC

WOII Frederick William Hammett

Wolfgang Meier "The Bratty Man"

XV179 ( Fat Albert ) Herc ,Crew and Pax Iraq 30/01/2005 We Will Remember Them from Les Latchem ex C130 Ground Crew

Yusof Bin Awang MN William (Bill) Shaw MN George Shaw WO11 RASC Ronald Stevenson

Yvonne bosworth ,John bosworth

Z Paul TOMKINSON Y Gavin Reid