Merchandise and On-Line Registration Closed

The on-line shop is closed from 15th January to 28th April when registration for this year will open at 7.00 pm.

HomeScroll of Remembrance

Scroll of Remembrance

The following are being remembered through Ride To The Wall This Year

Tim Heale

Tim Jones

To all Light Dragoons passed and Present

To all my Vikings brother RIP

To all of you

Tony Anderson, "nd Batt Royal Anglian Regt.

Tony Dacre

Tony Early QOH

Tony Gray

Tony Joseph William Moseley

Tony Kay Irish Guards

Tony Moore

Tony Philogene, Adrian Gilbert, Brian Morgan

Tracy Robinson

Trevor (Chalky) White RAOC.

Trevor Corbett ,David Carr ,Horace Blackwell ,Leon Arnold ,Mark Dodsworth

Trevor Elliott

trooper geoffery fawcett, 15th 19th kings royal hussars , sergeant george brocklebank, (tyneside scotish backwatch )

Tyrone Reed

Vernon John Biss

Veronica Brady

veronica Hammond, David Pitts

Victor (Tankie( Wells

Victor Taylor, Bill Smith

Victory Harding

Vincent Asquith

W.J.R. Garside

W02 Dan Shirley PARA, John Hollingsworth 22 SAS, Mick Wardle PARA,.

Wallace J. Walsh

Walter Bednall

Walter Braybon

Walter stokes

Walter stokes

Wayne Rees

Wayne Tabbard

WG Cdr Dion Matthews RAF, Lt Humphrey Matthews RN

Will Blanchard

Will priddy


William ''Bill'' Woodward, 40th Entry RAF Halton